Vorsitzender

Thorsten Rheude

Max-Planck-Straße 6, 76829 Landau
Tel.: 06341 / 93 46 11
thorstenrheude@gmail.com

Ehrenvorsitzender

Manfred Kramer

Haselweg 15, 76756 Bellheim
Tel: 07272 / 96060
Manfred-Kramer-@t-online.de

Stellvertreter

Kathrin Hamburger

Kirchstraße 11a, 76773 Kuhardt
mail@kathrin-hamburger.de

Michael Niedermeier

Behringstraße 3, 76870 Kandel
niedermeier-michael@gmx.net

Schatzmeister

Norbert Knauber

Hauptstr. 11, 76872 Steinweiler
Tel: 06349-7739
n.knauber@cdu-steinweiler.de

Schriftführer

Florian Bellaire
Am Otterbach 1, 76777 Neupotz

florianbellaire@aol.com

Mitgliedsbeauftragter

Andreas Eberle

Emil-Nolde-Straße 1, 76744 Wörth
Eberle85@web.de

Landrat

Dr. Fritz Brechtel

Am Deutschordensplatz 6, 76761 Rülzheim
Tel: 07274 / 53200
landrat@kreis-germersheim.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Antoni

Schulstraße 16, 76777 Neupotz

Eric Ehses

Neue Landstraße 58, 76761 Rülzheim

Andreas Fieg

Apfelweg 4, 76756 Bellheim

Erika Fleck

Am Fischmal 8, 76774 Leimersheim

Patrick Hammer

Erlenweg 1, 76777 Neupotz

Niklas Hogrefe

Feuerbachstraße 11, 76870 Kandel

Maximilian Hutzel

Schustergasse 3, 76776 Neuburg

Gilda Moser

Saarstr. 13, 76870 Kandel

Dietmar Nacke

Weissdornweg 4, 76777 Neupotz

Ralf Stelzer

Reduitstraße 13, 76726 Germersheim-Sondernheim

Petra Wolff

Obere Pfeifferstraße 1, 76764 Rheinzabern

Theresa Zelch

Waldstraße 4, 76767 Hagenbach

Vereinigungen

Patrick Redlingshöfer (CDA)

In der Weide 9, 76774 Leimersheim
Tel. 07272 / 760123
redpat@t-online.de

Gregory Meyer (JU)

Im Seelhof 35, 76774 Leimersheim
vorsitzender@ju-kreis-ger.de

Thorsten Rheude (KPV)

Schwester-Quentina-Platz 4, 76726 Germersheim
thorstenrheude@cduplus.de

Stadt- und Gemeindeverbände

GV Bellheim

Tobias Baumgärtner
Zeiskamer Straße 43
76756 Bellheim
tobias.baumgaertner@yahoo.de

Stadt Germersheim

Christoph Buttweiler
Bellheimer Straße 23, 76771 Hördt
Tel: 07272 / 959848
Christoph@Buttweiler.de

GV Hagenbach

Ute Lins
Trifelsstraße 27, 76767 Hagenbach
utelins@gmx.de

GV Jockgrim

Steffen Karcher
Nardinistraße 4
76764 Rheinzabern
Steffen.Karcher@Zoo.karlsruhe.de

GV Kandel

Michael Niedermeier
Behringstraße 3, 76870 Kandel
niedermeier-michael@gmx.net

 

 

GV Lingenfeld

Christiane Vollrath
Lindenstraße 8, 67363 Lustadt
Tel.: 06347 / 608484
chr.vollrath@web.de

GV Rülzheim

Martin Brandl
Mittlere Ortsstr. 99, 76761 Rülzheim
Tel: 07272 / 7000611
Martin.Brandl@cdunet.de

GV Wörth

Klaus Ritter
Im Schnabel 3, 76744 Wörth
Tel.: 07271 / 2755
klaritter@web.de