Vorsitzender

Dr. Thomas Gebhart

Max-Planck-Straße 6, 76829 Landau
Tel.: 06341 / 93 46 11
Thomas-Gebhart@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Manfred Kramer

Haselweg 15, 76756 Bellheim
Tel: 07272 / 96060
Manfred-Kramer-@t-online.de

Stellvertreter

Marcus Schaile

Bismarckstr. 5, 76726 Germersheim
mschaile@germersheim.de

Martin Brandl

Mittlere Ortsstraße 99, 76761 Rülzheim
info@brandl-martin.de

Stella Tremel

67365 Schwegenheim

Schatzmeister

Norbert Knauber

Hauptstr. 11, 76872 Steinweiler
Tel: 06349-7739
n.knauber@cdu-steinweiler.de

Schriftführer

Christopher Hauß

67365 Schwegenheim

Mitgliedsbeauftragter

Dietmar Nacke

Weissdornweg 4, 76777 Neupotz

Landrat

Dr. Fritz Brechtel

Am Deutschordensplatz 6, 76761 Rülzheim
Tel: 07274 / 53200
landrat@kreis-germersheim.de

Beisitzer

Bernd Bayer

Schweriner Str. 9b, 76744 Wörth

Marlies Burger

Gartenweg 8, 76777 Neupotz

Eric Ehses

Am Deutschordensplatz 3, 76761 Rülzheim

Andreas Fieg

Apfelweg 4, 76756 Bellheim

Erika Fleck

Am Fischmal 8, 76774 Leimersheim

Patrick Hammer

Erlenweg 1, 76777 Neupotz

Niklas Hogrefe

76870 Kandel

Maximilian Hutzel

76776 Neuburg

Theresa Zelch

Waldstraße 4, 76767 Hagenbach

Gilda Moser

76870 Kandel

Alexandra Seessle

76726 Germersheim

Ralf Stelzer

76726 Germersheim-Sondernheim

Vereinigungen

Patrick Redlingshöfer (CDA)

In der Weide 9, 76774 Leimersheim
Tel. 07272 / 760123
redpat@t-online.de

Gregory Meyer (JU)

Im Seelhof 35, 76774 Leimersheim
vorsitzender@ju-kreis-ger.de

Thorsten Rheude (KPV)

Schwester-Quentina-Platz 4, 76726 Germersheim
thorstenrheude@cduplus.de

Internetbeauftragte

GV Bellheim

Andreas Fieg
76756 Bellheim

Stadt Germersheim

Christoph Buttweiler
Bellheimer Straße 23, 76771 Hördt
Tel: 07272 / 959848
Christoph@Buttweiler.de

GV Hagenbach

Ute Lins
Bahnhofstr. 28, 76767 Hagenbach
utelins@gmx.de

GV Jockgrim

Sabine Baumann
76751 Jockgrim

GV Kandel

Michael Niedermeier
Robert-Koch-Straße 16, 76870 Kandel
niedermeier-michael@gmx.net

GV Lingenfeld

Christiane Vollrath
Lindenstraße 8, 67363 Lustadt
Tel.: 06347 / 608484
chr.vollrath@web.de

GV Rülzheim

Martin Brandl
Mittlere Ortsstr. 99, 76761 Rülzheim
Tel: 07272 / 7000611
Martin.Brandl@cdunet.de

GV Wörth

Klaus Ritter
Im Schnabel 3, 76744 Wörth
Tel.: 07271 / 2755
klaritter@web.de